EASTSIDE CHAPTER REFERRAL LIST
Apr 2015

TEACHERS WITH SPACE AVAILABLE FOR REFERRAL CALLS

 

       
NAME
PHONE
AREAS

 

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

 

Sammie Marten 425-443-6945 Bellevue /98005 (nmarten@msn.com) All ages, all levels
Lillien Yang 425-505-2927 Bellevue /98005 (shinlinyang@gmail.com) piano, theory, flute, cello
Sally Palmer 425-644-9581 Bellevue /98005 ( spalmer19@hotmail.com) Piano, Voice
Donna Bender 425-830-5216 Bellevue/98005 (donna.bender@hotmail.com) Piano, all levels, adults, adjudications, competitions
Julie Howe 425-451-4031 Bellevue /98005 (jwhpiano@comcast.net) Piano, all ages
Kwon, NaYoung 206-290-1380 Bellevue/ 98004 Violin, ages 5-adult, traditional and Suzuki method
Sumiyo Ohuchi 425-453-7143 Bellevue /98004 Piano, all levels
Jane Measel 425-455-1236 Bellevue /98004 (jpmeasel@earthlink.net) Flute ages 9-college, Piano ages 4-11
Helen Jung 617-803-6228 Bellevue 98006 (jsbach250@gmail.com) piano, accompanying
Wen-Chi Hsu 425-957-9743 Bellevue /98006 All ages, all levels
Carol Hartoon 206-849-9210 Bellevue /98006 (carolhartoon@comcast.net) all ages piano, theory, vocal and ensemble coaching
Satomi Pellerin 206-931-1575 Bellevue/98006 (s_pellerin@comcast.net) piano, theory
Sally Jung 425- 653-0320 Bellevue/ 98006 sallyjung@comcast.net piano, theory
Yunbo Cassady 425-644-6110 Bellevue /98006 (conanima63@gmail.com) Piano, beginning-advanced, Suzuki, ABRSM, Achievement Program
Anaida Nagdyan 425-746-5475 Bellevue (anagdyan@yahoo.com) Piano
Eliza Enrico 425-746-7831 Bellevue /98006 (elizaenrico@yahoo.com) piano-suzuki and traditional age 4 and up
Kristina Lee 800-755-2812 Bellevue /98007 (kristinaleemusic@gmail.com) piano, multi genres, improvisation
Soonja Kim 425-746-0963 Bellevue /98007 piano
Tara Brase 206-369-4793 Bellevue /98008 (tarabrase@yahoo.com) all ages from 3 yrs piano
Larry Schacher 425-641-0315 Bellevue/ 98008 Piano, voice, guitar, sax, flute, clarinet, improvisation
Elizabeth Yusim   Bellevue/ 98008 (elizabethyusim@yahoo.com) Piano
Irina Akhrin 425-679-6696 Bellevue /98008 Piano, beginner-advanced, festivals, competitions, adjudications
Hallee Viniotis

425-643-9674 /206-948-6440

Bellevue /98008 viniotis@msn.com Piano, Voice
Joyce Meech 425-746-6151 Bellevue /98008 jemeech@hotmail.com Piano, beginner-adult
Nicole Kim 425-558-3918 Bellevue/98008 nicoleykim@aol.com Piano, all levels, festival, competition, adjudications, theory, history
Jennifer Li 425-301-2924 Bellevue /98039 (jennifersli@yahoo.com) Piano
Selina Chu 425-391-5599 Issaquah /98029 (selinachustudio@gmail.com) Piano, intermediate-advanced, NFMC, Guild, ABRSM, Achievement program
Debra Zadinsky 425-391-1988 Issaquah /98029 (debrazadinsky@gmail.com) violin, viola,Int-Advanced
Wendy Yee 425-427-6590 Issaquah /98029 (doremiyee@gmail.com) Violin, piano, guitar, voice
Risa Jun 425-591-9030 Issaquah 98027 (risajun@hotmail.com) Piano
Nancy Jang 425-746-9293 Issaquah /98027(nsungjang@gmail.com) Piano, all ages
Eric Armstrong 425-221-5812 Kenmore /98028 (ericarmstrong.pianostudio@gmail.com) Piano, all levels, will travel
Kerry Itami 425-748-4750 Kirkland 98033 (itami.piano@gmail.com) piano, technology, composition, theory
Samuel Beckart 206-427-9401 Kirkland /98033 (sdbeck@hotmail.com) Piano, all levels, theory
Mary Toy 425-822-2145 Kirkland /98033 Piano, all ages and levels
Olive Yau

425-753-7796

Kirkland /98033 (olive@oliveland.com)

International Licentiate teacher, Piano, ABRSM Exam (ABRSM Practical, Theory and Aural Training), Collaborative piano, music technology

Lilian Szlaga 425-814-0826 Kirkland 98034 (mszlaga@aol.com) piano, theory, pop, jazz, all ages
Monika Stewart 425-533-5703 Kirkland /98034 (makstewart@hotmail.com) piano, music theory
Sherry Skidmore 425-820-0329 Kirkland /98034 (skidmore@msn.com) piano all ages
Maria Khavin 206-355-2717 Kirkland /98034 Piano , General music
Lilian Szlaga 425-814-0826, 425-246-3477 Kirkland/98034  
Chris Kiehl 425-823-4693 Kirkland/98034 (cskiehl@comcast.net)  
Stan Watkins 206-919-4806 Kirkland / 98034 stanwatkins@live.com Piano, theory, Achievement Program
Donna Sams 425-820-5212 Kirkland /98034 (donnasams@outlook.com) piano, theory, technique, competition SYAMF
Karen Leung   Kirkland 98034 (Kx2leung@gmail.com) Piano
Lydia Chang 206-295-5030 Mercer Island /98040 ( lwychang@hotmail.com) Piano
Lou Bush 206-779-0962 Mercer Island /98040 (loubush@msn.com) Piano
Jeanne Ellis 206-232-7189 Mercer Island/ 98040 (jeanne.ellis@me.com) Piano, Theory
Peter Ellis 206-450-5824 Mercer Island/ 98040 (elliscellist@gmail.com) Cello
Susan Schuba 425-831-5169 North Bend/ 98045 (suzyschuba@comcast.net) Piano
Patricia Martin 425-255-7311 Newcastle /98059 (psouzamartin@comcast.net) piano all ages, levels, genres
Lily West 425-590-7579 Newcastle /98059 Piano
Renata Shumskaya 425-277-5045 Newcastle /98056 Piano, beginner-advanced, festivals, competitions, adjudications
Grace Lee 949-689-7177 Newcastle /98059 (gracekeys@gmail.com) Piano
Ariel Chou, Yi-Fen 206-816-2286 Redmond /98052 Piano, all ages
Tatiana Sharapova 425-213-0706 Redmond/98052 (tcharapova@gmail.com) piano, theory, accompanyment, all ages, early childhood
Sam Beckert 206-427-9401 Redmond/98052 Piano all ages
Holli Seneker 206-491-2786 Redmond /98053 (hollyseneker@gmail.com) Piano
Randall Jackson 425-881-0451 Redmond /98053 Piano, beginner-advanced, festivals, competitions, adjudications, theory, history
Stephanie White 206-498-5286 Renton /98058 (swhitepiano@gmail.com) Piano, beginner-advanced, theory, history, adjudications
Jan Hazelton 425-868-1851 Sammamish /98074 (mail4jan1@frontier.com) flute, beg-int piano
Grace Gu 425-485-4778 Woodinville /98072(graceygu@hotmail.com) Piano, all levels, Suzuki, cello
Anna Lukas   Woodinville/98072 (Annaznotes@comcast.net) Piano
Pamela Huang 206-816-9742 Woodinville /98077(pamela_huang@yahoo.com) piano, theory, accompaying, early childhood
Anna Lukas 425-485-8381 Woodenville /98072(annaznotes@comcast.net) Piano, all levels, ages 3+ to adults
Willard Schultz 206-367-2043 Seattle / 98125 (willards@q.com) Piano
Bob Pajer 425-396-5414 Seattle / 98065 (obpajer@pianosolosseattle.net) Piano
Peter Ellis 206-450-5824 Seattle /98103 (ellis.s.peter@gmail.com) Cello, Theory